HomeAbout ULCC Executive and Staff

Executive and Staff

2021 – 2022 EXECUTIVE

Laura Pitcairn
Ottawa, ON
Tel.: 613-952-5035
Mobile: 613-697-3455

Immediate Past President
John Lee
Toronto, ON
Tel.: 416-553-4588

Sarah Dafoe
Edmonton, AB
Tel.: 780-415-6688

Chair, Criminal Section 
Kevin Westell
Vancouver, BC
Tel.: 778-847-4038

Chair, Civil Section 
Valérie Simard
Ottawa, ON
Tel.: 613-957-1224

Chair, Advisory Committee on Program Development and Management
Chair, International Committee

Peter Lown, Q.C.
Edmonton, AB

Member at Large
Christine Badcock 
Whitehorse, YT
Tel.: 867-667-5198

Member at Large
Anny Bernier
Québec, QC
Tel.: 418-643-9059, ext. 20882

Member at Large
Manon Dostie 
Ottawa, ON
Tel.: 613-952-3724

Member at Large
Matthew Hinshaw 
Calgary, AB
Office: 403-297-2047
Mobile: 403-605-8658

Member at Large
Dorette Pollard (Criminal Section Secretary)
Ottawa, ON

Member at Large
Caroline Quesnel 
Ottawa, ON

Member at Large
Chloé Rousselle 
Ottawa, ON
Tel.: 343-551-7467


Executive Director
Michelle Lemieux
Email:  mlemieux@ulcc-chlc.ca

Project Coordinator
Clark W. Dalton, Q.C.
Edmonton, AB  
Email: clark.dalton@ulcc-chlc.ca