HomeAbout ULCC Executive and Staff

Executive and Staff

2020 – 2021 EXECUTIVE

President
John Lee
Toronto, ON
Tel.: 416-553-4588
Email: john.a.lee@ontario.ca

Immediate Past President
Lee Kirkpatrick
Whitehorse, YT
Tel.: 867-667-5480
Email: lee.kirkpatrick@yukon.ca

Vice-president
Laura Pitcairn
Ottawa, ON
Tel.: 613-952-5035
Mobile: 613-697-3455
Email: laura.pitcairn@ppsc-sppc.gc.ca

Chair, Criminal Section 
Chloé Rousselle
Ottawa, ON
Tel.: 613-957-0199
Email: chloe.rousselle@justice.gc.ca

Chair, Civil Section 
Valérie Simard
Ottawa, ON
Tel.: 613-957-1224
Email: valerie.simard@justice.gc.ca

Chair, Advisory Committee on Program Development and Management
Chair, International Committee

Peter Lown, Q.C.
Edmonton, AB
Email: lown@ualberta.ca

Member at Large:
Manon Dostie (Past ULCC President)
Ottawa, ON
Tel.: 613-952-3724
Email: manon.dostie@justice.gc.ca  

Member at Large:
Joanne Klineberg (Past Chair,  Criminal Section)
Ottawa, ON
Tel.: 613-853-5376
Email: joanne.klineberg@justice.gc.ca

Member at Large:
Dorette Pollard (Criminal Section Secretary)
Ottawa, ON
Email: dorette.pollard@justice.gc.ca

Member at Large:
Caroline Quesnel (Criminal Section Past Secretary)
Ottawa, ON
Email: caroline.quesnel@justice.gc.ca

Member at Large:
Sarah Dafoe (former Chair, Civil Section)
Edmonton, AB
Tel.:780-415-6688
Email: sarah.dafoe@gov.ab.ca

Member at Large:
Matthew Hinshaw (former Chair, Criminal Section)
Calgary, AB
Office: 403-297-2047
Mobile: 403-605-8658
Email: matthew.hinshaw@gov.ab.ca

STAFF

Executive Director
Christian Delaquis
Winnipeg, MB
Email: cdelaquis@ulcc-chlc.ca

Project Coordinator
Clark W. Dalton, Q.C.
Edmonton, AB  
Email: clark.dalton@ulcc-chlc.ca

Past Executive Director
Kathleen Cunningham
Vancouver, BC
Email: kcunningham@ulcc-chlc.ca